Votre délégation P4 ZONE 5339

Président :

LABIDI Nabil 0477/350 001 polbilly@telenet.be

Vice-Président :

VAN DAMME Rudy 0497/34 35 10 vandammerudy@yahoo.fr

Secrétaire :

CLAESSENS Serge serge.claessens@telenet.be

Technicienne police :

MASURE Betty  betty.masure@cgspacod.be

Délégué(e)s :
Armut Cengiz  cengizarmut@hotmail.com
Barbier Herman  herbarbier@msn.com
Boukamher Safia  sabou1963@hotmail.com
De Groote Ilse  ilse.de.groote5@telenet.be
Gungor Nergiz  narciske@gmail.com
Houtart Rene  houtartr@hotmail.be
Mahir Othmane  ot.mahir@gmail.com
Meddouri Sabry  meddouri.sabry@hotmail.com
Schuybroek Marc  marc.schuybroek@telenet.be
Speroni Andre  speroni_andre@hotmail.com
Van Der Haegen Christiane  vdhchristiane@hotmail.com
Van Eeckhaut Philippe  philippe_van_eeckhaut@hotmail.com
Verwulgen Ivan i.verwg@gmail.com
Zovi Marc  limitedcals@gmail.com

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed